Cheapest VPN
Mega Conclave on Industrial Development saw leading lights of the industry deliberating over emerging growth opportunities and challenges

“The glitterati of theevent along with the eminent personalities also witnessed crowning glory ofInternational Indian Business Awards(IIBA)and Indian Realty Awards(IRA) at the occasion”

Noida/Delhi NCR,  23rd  December, 2017: Carrying forward its glorious tradition of acknowledging theextraordinary contribution of Indian Business Fraternity and industry leaders tothe industrial growth, “International Indian Business Awards (IIBA)” organizeda thought provoking Conclave on ‘Industrial Development’  in a glittering event held on 23rd  December 2017 at Radission Blue, Noida,Delhi-NCR. The event also witnessed honour extended to journalists’ in a wayof Shaheed Bishan Singh Journalist Awards being awarded to the correspondentsfor their smart and courageous contribution to the society.

Secure your online identity.

Dr. Mahesh Sharma, Union Minister of State for Culture (I/C) andEnvironment, Forest and Climate Change (Govt. of India), Shri Harish Rawat,Ex-Chief Minister, Uttarakhand, Shri K.C. Tyagi, MP, Chief Gen. Secretary &Spokesperson, JDU, Shri Atul Garg, Minister of State, UP Government, ShriPankaj Singh, MLA, Noida, Thakur Dhirender Pratap Singh, MLA, Jewer, Mr.Arjunpreet Singh Sahni, Executive Director, Solitaire Group, Mr. Rajesh Gupta,Director, Okaya Centre, Ms. Rajni Rathi, Interior Designer & VastuConsultant,  Mr. Praveen Kumar, COO, NXONE, Mr. Haji Kamruddin, Managing Director, Servokon Systems Limited, Dr. AnilKumar, Director, Bhagwati Ayurved Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Anupam Ghosh, ManagingDirector, Anondita Healthcare were among the noted dignitaries, who gracedthe occasion with their benign presence.

A highly credible jury comprising experts and thought leadersfrom different industries and other stakeholders were present atthe occasion to select winners across the variouscategories. The highly coveted event was presented by Vigor MediaWorldwide – subsidiary of 33 PR. The event was organized jointly byObserver Dawn and Vigor Media Worldwide.

Overwhelmed with the successful response and a deep sense ofappreciation, Mr. Nikhil Singhal, Managing Director, Vigor Media Worldwide reiterated,“Living up to our promise of honouring the best from the industry we hadorganised this most coveted  event. Theimmense participation and response has inspired me to look forward to organisingsimilar events pan-India.”

Following wereanointed as winners under different awards categories:

1)    Mr. Rajesh Gupta - Okaya Centre (StarBrand of the year) 

2)     Mr. Arjunpreet Singh Sahni - SolitaireGroup (Iconic Brand of the Year)

3)     Ms.Rajni Rathi - Interior Designer & Vastu Consultant (Emerging InteriorDesigner of the year)

4)   Mr. Praveen Kumar- NX ONE (Best Project ofNoida Extension)

5)   Mr. Haji Kamruddin- Servokon Systems (Most Trusted Brand inServo Stabilizer)

6)  Dr. Anil Kumar- Bhagwati Ayurved Pvt. Ltd (OutstandingContribution in Ayurved HIV medicine research)

7)  Mr. Anupam Ghosh- Anondita Healthcare (Emerging Brand of theyear)

The whole purpose of the award ceremony was to recognizeand honour the contributions of the leading industrialists in their respectivesector of economy and to inspire the budding entrepreneursof tomorrow.

For Further details,please Contact:

Mohit Sharma/ Sujeet Kumar Jha

M: 9818188245/9811368213


Facebook Conversations